top of page

If You Really Knew Me, You Would Know...

Meet Natalie Hartman- Lambda Theta, Michigan Tech 2007

We asked Natalie to share some facts and little known nuggets about herself.

Grew up in Minnesota and attended Michigan Technological University in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan.

I was initiated at Lambda Theta a Michigan Tech in 2007.

Moved to Texas for Graduate School almost 5 years ago and recently bought a house in Plano.

Love to sew/quilt, own 2 sewing machines and love bright colored patterns especially anything teal.

2016 will be my second year walking in the Susan G. Komen 3 Day Walk here in DFW.

I lost my mom to breast cancer when I was young so I am walking in her honor.

Feel free to check out my participant page, if you are interested in more info about the walk or supporting me.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page